MINI CooperMINI Cooper ClubmanMINI Cooper S

800.533.2210
M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
800.533.2210 M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
800.533.2210
M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern 123
Thousands of parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

All The MINI Parts You Need - In Stock!

Why wait longer than you need to for your MINI parts or accessories? Atlantic British has thousands of parts in stock and ready for delivery as soon as you place your order. From oil filters and wiper blades to steering and engine parts, all the items you need to repair and upgrade your MINI are in stock. We don't take your order and then order our inventory - the MINI parts and accessories you see in our online catalog are currently in our warehouse, ready to ship directly to you.

More info

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Your satisfaction is our number 1 goal. It has been since Atlantic British started back in 1970. Whether you are a new customer looking for information about your MINI and which parts you need, or you are someone that has been relying on Atlantic British for years, we want you to be happy with both the parts and service you receive from us.

We appreciate your business.

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Tool: Oxygen Sensor Socket 22MM | Item: W18

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (13 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 10 of 13 items

(Total of 13 customer reviews) | Review this item

A Must.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-23-2020

By: Anthony Fantaroni

This socket makes changing O2 sensors a snap. Just bang it with a hammer.

Great product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-21-2020

By: Crystal Masters

A must have when replacing O2 sensors

Very Helpful Tool

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-27-2020

By:

The right tool for the job! Replaced all four O2 sensors in under 3 hours (home mechanic, generally handy, always willing to learn, but by no means professionally trained). This tool fits into the small spaces and allows for good leverage to break the sensors free without risk of stripping the threads or damaging connectors. Worked flawlessly.

Great tool, but bank 2 rear 2 is easier with a 22mm combo wrench

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-20-2019

By: Andres Sermini

Is a great tool to have for those stuck oxygen sensors, keep in mind that a regular 22mm wrench will be also needed for bank 2 rear 2.

Worked perfectly

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-02-2019

By: Greg Alberto

I'd recommend this if you don't have a similar tool. Made swapping O2 sensor easy.

Tool: Oxygen Sensor Socket 22MM

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-13-2018

By: Norm Jacobs

Wasn't really sure if it would save me any time over a flat wrench, I am happy to say it really did make the job faster both removing and installing. Glad I bought it.

It works. What more do you want!?

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-13-2018

By: James stewart

To be honest I was expecting some cheap china crap. Instead this is well made china crap! Ok I don’t know about the China part, but it’s a well made piece of kit that served its purpose with the working end of a hammer.

Looks to be well made and I wanted the tool just in case!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-13-2017

By: J. Clayton Read

Solid tool and I service high milage Land Rover Discovery II machines. So far I have not needed this tool but I am sure that I will.

Must Have

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-01-2017

By: Luke Smith

If you are going to change an O2 sensor you must have this socket. The downstream O2 sensors were in a tough spot to get to but the socket was easy to slip on. Quite a few strikes with a ball peen hammer on the socket, via a metal bar, and the sensors came right out.

Snap-On? Git Outta Here!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-08-2017

By: Ronald Dade

Git 'er done with this simple, reasonably priced tool. What I like is the heavy construction, allowing you to rap on it once or twice with a "convincer" and the sensor unscrews with your fingers! Why make it harder than necessary?

SIGN UP for the Latest Deals on MINI Parts & MINI News!

800-533-2210


    British Pacific
  • M-F, 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....

Parts Question?